The Wise Oil Company

Online Ordering Service, Minimum Cost to Us - Maximum Savings to You.

Blog

Christmas & New Year Arrangements

We will be closed on the following days:- Monday 26th December Tuesday 27th December Saturday 31st December Monday 2nd January We would like to wish all our customers a very Happy Christmas & New Year.

Read more »

Bank Holiday Weekend

Please note that we will not be delivering on Monday 2nd May due to the May Day Bank Holiday.

Read more »

Saturday Deliveries

Please note that Saturday deliveries will not be available again until September 2016. Thank you.

Read more »

Easter Holiday Arrangements

Please note our working arrangements over the Easter Holidays. Good Friday 25th March – normal working hours Easter Saturday 26th March – closed Easter Monday 28th March – closed Easter Tuesday 29th March closed. Wishing all our customers a lovely Easter.

Read more »

Christmas & New Year Arrangements

Our Christmas and New Year holidays are: Christmas Day – closed Boxing Day – closed Monday 28th December – closed Friday 1st January – closed Saturday 2nd January – closed We would like to wish all our customers a very Happy Christmas and a Peaceful New Year.

Read more »

New Wise Oil Company Website

Home Heating Oil Delivery, Fast, Low Priced, Online Fuel Delivery Northern Ireland Welcome to the new website of The Wise Oil Company. We are specialists in Heating Oil Online Order Deliveries. What could be simpler than visiting our Online Ordering page, checking out our highly competitive prices and placing your order online for quick and […]

Read more »