The Wise Oil Company

Online Ordering Service, Minimum Cost to Us - Maximum Savings to You.

Blog

Christmas & New Year Holidays

We will be closed on the following days: Christmas Day Boxing Day Saturday 29th December New Years Day We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a very Happy Christmas and a Peaceful New Year.

Read more »

Easter Holiday Arrangements

Will will close on Good Friday, 30th March, and will reopen on Wednesday 4th April. We would like to wish all our customers a very Happy Easter.

Read more »

Christmas Arrangements 2017

We will be closed on Christmas Day and Boxing Day. We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a very Happy Christmas and a Blessed New Year.

Read more »

Spring/Summer Delivery Days

We are now delivering Monday to Friday throughout the Spring and Summer months. Saturday deliveries will resume again in September.

Read more »

Easter Holiday Arrangements

Our office will close on Good Friday and will reopen on Wednesday 19th April. Wishing all our customers a very Happy Easter.

Read more »

Christmas & New Year Arrangements

We will be closed on the following days:- Monday 26th December Tuesday 27th December Saturday 31st December Monday 2nd January We would like to wish all our customers a very Happy Christmas & New Year.

Read more »

Bank Holiday Weekend

Please note that we will not be delivering on Monday 2nd May due to the May Day Bank Holiday.

Read more »

Saturday Deliveries

Please note that Saturday deliveries will not be available again until September 2016. Thank you.

Read more »

Easter Holiday Arrangements

Please note our working arrangements over the Easter Holidays. Good Friday 25th March – normal working hours Easter Saturday 26th March – closed Easter Monday 28th March – closed Easter Tuesday 29th March closed. Wishing all our customers a lovely Easter.

Read more »

Christmas & New Year Arrangements

Our Christmas and New Year holidays are: Christmas Day – closed Boxing Day – closed Monday 28th December – closed Friday 1st January – closed Saturday 2nd January – closed We would like to wish all our customers a very Happy Christmas and a Peaceful New Year.

Read more »